A Quick High

Bonjour mon ami

Delusion-ism not  being one of my fortes, here is a quicky of sunshine. New toys! Yeah!

DSC01268A guy from work turned me on a got me a 1euro piece of gear I’ve been dieing for.

It’s a “shit, I dropped something in the bilge too small and non-magnetic for my grabber to fetch” grabber. I used to have one in my B.A.S.F. toolbox and have been missing it dearly.

DSC01271

Also over Easter our Austrian friends Hanna and Gustav where visiting and gave me a “way cool” t-shirt! Here’s a link.

DSC01270

Zoot Allures will once again sail in style!

Stay tuned

Capt Pete

ps… had a dream last night that I was servicing my dinghy out board and it wouldn’t start. Everyone was watching and smirking. So guess what I’ll be doing this weekend along with the other “stuff”

About Sailing Zoot Allures

A demoralized mechanical engineer/ bass player/ sound engineer/editor seeks Freedom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

