Still Sanding… Jeez

Welp…

I like wood

I wanted a wooden boat

Got the next best thing

Arggg

So yeah, weekday Wednesday, off to Zoot with Thanos to… sand.

I took some terrible pics but Thanos shot some video and put together a little biddy which went a little bit like this…

Then went straight to “real work”. (the mothers wanted a master of something that had never been done and I spent a dreary evening in the archives!)

Hate my job

Love ma boat

Back 2morrow

C.P

About Sailing Zoot Allures

A demoralized mechanical engineer/ bass player/ sound engineer/editor seeks Freedom
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still Sanding… Jeez

  1. horaciomateus says:

    Hey, that’s a brilliant film, watched it 3 times. Wish I could work that fast on my boat where I’ll be spending the day tomorrow translating my hair away.
    Look forward to your adventures on the water.
    P.S. You guys over there in Greece are messing up my cruising kitty…the wonders of globalization.
    Cheers
    Horacio

    Like

    • Hey Horacio! Believe me, the boat work is sooooo much slower then the film! And I can’t wait for an adventure on the water… I’m sick of the dust!
      As for your kitty… it wasn’t me. Ask the politicians I voted against, Madam Merkel, the IMF, banks and all the other mofo’s. Watch out, there coming @ you guys too!!! Time to stock up on beans and rice!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Pondering Around Weekend… | Sailing Zoot Allures

Leave a Reply

